Management

Group Executive Team

As of July 31, 2020 Empower is a wholly owned subsidiary of Enersense International Plc. www.enersense.fi/en

Holopainen Jussi

CEO

jussi.holopainen@enersense.com

Takkala Risto

Chief Financial Officer

risto.takkala@enersense.com

Vaahersalo Mikko

Senior Vice President

mikko.vaahersalo@empower.fi

Nurkkala Johanna

Senior Vice President, Legal

johanna.nurkkala@empower.fi

Kaski Maija

Senior Vice President, HR

maija.kaski@empower.fi

Leivo Jaakko

Executive Vice President, Smart Industry Enersense Works Oy, Enersense Painting Oy

jaakko.leivo@enersense.com

Palosaari Joonas

Executive Vice President, Staffleasing, Värväämö Oy

joonas.palosaari@enersense.com

Silvola Juha

Executive Vice President, Power

juha.silvola@empower.fi

Veensalu Margus

Executive Vice President, International

margus.veensalu@empower.fi

Lindén Anna

Executive Vice President, Connectivity

anna.linden@empower.fi