Contact our experts

Contact one of our experts and let us solve your problems!

Operation and maintenance

Simola Jari

Vice President, Operation and Maintenance Contracts

+358 44 4252 452

jari.simola@empower.fi

Vaahersalo Mikko

President, Connectivity & Smart Industry

+358 44 4253 143

mikko.vaahersalo@empower.fi

Shut down services

Aitta Ville

Unit Manager

+358 41 5048 041

ville.aitta@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Savelainen Janne

Vice President, Regional Services

+358 50 3666 652

janne.savelainen@empower.fi

Service workshops

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Rantala Joonas

Manager, Service Workshops

+358 44 4253 371

joonas.rantala@empower.fi

Savelainen Janne

Vice President, Regional Services

+358 50 3666 652

janne.savelainen@empower.fi

Productivity, extension and modernisation projects

Huttunen Kari

Unit Manager

+358 40 0676 873

kari.huttunen@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Savelainen Janne

Vice President, Regional Services

+358 50 3666 652

janne.savelainen@empower.fi