Contact our experts

Contact one of our experts and let us solve your problems!

Operation and maintenance

Lahtinen Sami

Director, Sales and Customers

+358 44 4253 144

sami.lahtinen@empower.fi

Simola Jari

Vice President, Operation and Maintenance Contracts

+358 44 4252 452

jari.simola@empower.fi

Vaahersalo Mikko

President, Connectivity & Smart Industry

+358 44 4253 143

mikko.vaahersalo@empower.fi

Shut down services

Huttunen Kari

Sales director, Smart Industry

+358 40 0676 873

kari.huttunen@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Mäenpää Mikko

Service manager

+358 44 425 3713

mikko.maenpaa@empower.fi

Service workshops

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Rantala Joonas

Manager, Service Workshops

+358 44 4253 371

joonas.rantala@empower.fi

Productivity, extension and modernisation projects

Huttunen Kari

Sales director, Smart Industry

+358 40 0676 873

kari.huttunen@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Lahtinen Sami

Director, Sales and Customers

+358 44 4253 144

sami.lahtinen@empower.fi